Show menu
Check in Feedback

Jonathan Butler - Christmas Together (2019) [Artistry Music; Flac]


Genre: Contemporary Jazz, Smooth Jazz
Release Date: 2019
Quality: FLAC (tracks)
Size: 232 Mb
Label: Artistry Music
Total Time: 00:33:50

1. Winter Wonderland (03:52)
2. Mary Did You Know? (feat. Sheléa) (04:41)
3. God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen (feat. Keiko Matsui) (02:41)
4. Joy to the World (feat. Dave Koz) (03:05)
5. Deck the Halls (feat. Gerald Albright) (02:09)
6. We Three Kings (feat. Rick Braun) (02:44)
7. Love Is (feat. Sheléa) (03:43)
8. O Come, O Come, Emmanuel (05:14)
9. Away in a Manger (feat. Dave Koz) (02:52)
10. Jingle Bells (feat. Kirk Whalum) (02:44)

A collection of Christmas classics performed by Jonathan Butler and his friends. Christmas Together includes performances from smooth jazz legends Dave Koz, Gerald Albright, Keiko Matsui, Kirk Whalum and Rick Braun. This new take on holiday favorites is a must have for your collection!

Jonathan also celebrates his new partnership with the Lalela Foundation in South Africa which provides children from 6 to 18 with an education in the arts, allowing them to express themselves creatively—including painting. Artwork from the students is featured in the packaging, most prominently by Amos Kabulo Maboneng, whose painting won the competition to be used as the cover art for this release.

Download Jonathan Butler - Christmas Together (2019) [Artistry Music; Flac]

Tags: Artistry Music
Similar albums
Genre: Jazz Quality: MP3 CBR 320 kbps / FLAC (tracks,log,cue) Size: 149 / 307 Mb Label: The Santa Fe Jazz Piano Collective Catalogue Number: 888295609890 Total Time: 01:04:23 Tracklist 1. But
Genre: Contemporary Jazz, Ethnic Fusion Quality: MP3 CBR 320 kbps / FLAC (tracks,log,cue) Size: 166 / 454 Mb Label: Music Box Publishing Catalogue Number: WDL01 Total Time: 01:12:26 Tracklist 1.
Genre: Jazz Fusion Quality: MP3 CBR 320 kbps / FLAC (tracks,log,cue) Size: 107 / 268 Mb Label: L'autre Distribution Catalogue Number: LD 7/1 Total Time: 00:45:25 Tracklist 1. Les oiseaux (feat.